Events

Years:

Next Events

202010081453_grupo_de_leitura_2020_2021___primeiro_m__dulo_s
Others
On Wednesday, Nov 04, 2020
202010291536_00_v1_s
202010071603_vi_congresso_internacional_sobre_culturas_s
Congress
On Nov 18 — 20, 2020
202010081456_grupo_de_leitura_2020_2021___primeiro_m__dulo_s
Others
On Wednesday, Dec 02, 2020

 

 

Recent Events

202010211028_out2020_s
Research Seminar
On Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
202010081450_grupo_de_leitura_2020_2021___primeiro_m__dulo_s
Others
On Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
202009281640_cartaz_abertura_jpeg__outubro2020_s
202004221831_cartaz___via_zoom_s
Others
On Monday, May 25, 2020
202004221829_cartaz___via_zoom_s
Others
On Monday, May 11, 2020
202004221730_cartaz___via_zoom_s
Others
On Monday, Apr 27, 2020
202001291720_a_emocao_em_questao_s
Research Seminar
On Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
202002281012_87579877_2762982703796149_9124709779002884096_o_s
Others
On Monday, Mar 09, 2020
202001291720_a_emocao_em_questao_s
Research Seminar
On Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
202001081017_201911051212_201910291110_arte_cartaz_2019_2020_vertical_corrigido_s
Others
On Monday, Feb 24, 2020
202001081016_201911051212_201910291110_arte_cartaz_2019_2020_vertical_corrigido_s
Others
On Monday, Feb 10, 2020
202001081020_001_s
Book Launch
From Jan 08 until Feb 08, 2020
202001271723_seminariopermafenomeno_2019_20_ii__s
Research Seminar
On Friday, Feb 07, 2020
20200106950_2020_01_28_29_s
International Colloquium
On Jan 28 — 29, 2020
202001081015_201911051212_201910291110_arte_cartaz_2019_2020_vertical_corrigido_s
Others
On Monday, Jan 27, 2020
201912171106_201911051212_201910291110_arte_cartaz_2019_2020_vertical_corrigido_s
Others
On Monday, Jan 13, 2020
1999—2020 © IFP and Up to Start  •  Login • RSS feed